N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I think it is difficult. I have some good friends though maybe that was only luck. I don't want to sound arrogant but maybe my experiences could help other people to judge whether another person might be a good friend.
I am not sure whether it was purely luck to find good people. I am not very good at social interactions so maybe I overestimate my skills.

It is probably difficult to find people in the first place. I was forced to interact with other people in school and college.

The first best friend I had bullied me years later. I am not sure but this experience might was a lesson for me. We knew us since early childhood but in puberty he turned against me. The second best friend (the relation was less close) was sometimes opportunistic. He sometimes turned against me. I felt betrayed. So I did the same with him. After a certain event he was bullied severely at school. I tried to defend him at first but due to the fact he sometimes betrayed me I beytrayed him. This was probably one of the most immoral things I did. I was bullied a lot during that time and if I defended himself more actively I would have become another easy target too. I already was one.