irregularreconcile

irregularreconcile

i'm such a coward; these wretched things i do
Jun 15, 2023
Hi everyone!! I hope you all are fairing as well as possible this afternoon/evening/morning. I'm Elli, and I wanted to break the ice for myself and post something to get comfortable I guess?

I'm a chronically mentally ill homeless trans guy (wow what a mouthful, lmao) and I'm still debating which thread(s) I'll really be using, but I'm interested in being active in this community overall!

I see some cool artists here; I'm an artist and writer, multimedia namely, and typically draw whatever I'm into, or se creatures! I'm a little nervous to post any identifiable work persay (My fixation rn is Super obscure, as in some OCs I've made yada yada) so I may post some doodles here.

Big video game enjoyer! If any of you play Minecraft, Fall Guys, Rec Room, Chess [Not a video game persay,] etc let me know! Albiet mg favorite alltime game has to be Spore ^_^

Nice to meet you all!

(Below are some artworks of mine :^0) 20230313 165225 20230403 211921

• Love
Reactions: Forever Sleep, jaxxon_sunn, 710 and 2 others
C

Crono

-
Jun 1, 2023
You have a lot of creativity, they are exotic and incredible creatures. I liked more that it looks like a horse with 6 legs.

Reactions: irregularreconcile
irregularreconcile

irregularreconcile

Jun 15, 2023
You have a lot of creativity, they are exotic and incredible creatures. I liked more that it looks like a horse with 6 legs.
Aah tysm!! I like doodling alien stuff that comes to mind. And yeah! I never considered it was resemblant of a horse, but I love that observation, haha!

purity

purity

May 28, 2023
nice to meet you! i play some chess but im not very good, lol. i also play some fps games. you seem really chill and your art is so unique and adorable :)

irregularreconcile

irregularreconcile

Jun 15, 2023