Cockney_Rebel

Cockney_Rebel

Everything you want is on the other side of fear.
Jan 7, 2021
Currently have a few plans on the go, but this thought just occurred to me.

I'm not very good at this suicide stuff, because regardless of how hard I try, evidently, I'm still here.

I actually hate life, but I just thought about saying "fuck it" and just getting on it, non stop.

Of course there'll come times when my body would be just forced to rest (maybe lose a couple of days to sleep, here & there) but other than that, life could just become one big party.

And if one destroys their body in the process, and dies, viola, you've got whet you wanted in the first place.

What are your thoughts on this?

Reactions: 710 and Jumping_realms
Jumping_realms

Jumping_realms

★☆★ ☠️★☆★
Jul 4, 2021
I've lived that lifestyle pretty "outside" the law, but it was nothing "fun", it was the opposite. 14 impatient rehabs(4 over 6 months impatient), a dozen or so outpatient, 9 psych wards stays(maybe 1/2 voluntary), probably 4 dozen hospital stays, 5 attempts, and 2 serious major incarcerations.

It's pretty maddening to go through that type of shit, and much of the reason I plan to CTB fairly soon. That's just my experience, maybe someone can tell you it's great. I will admit it's great at first, but after the initial stages wear off, even if the money is there, it becomes a dirty chore you want off your back.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: kovkay, Lostandlooking, Huntfish34 and 3 others
motel rooms

motel rooms

Survivor of incest. Gay. Please don't PM me.
Apr 13, 2021
Well, it's certainly a better idea to have sex than to cut yourself...

• Yay!
Reactions: Joplin and PaxAmerica
Cockney_Rebel

Cockney_Rebel

Jan 7, 2021
Reactions: weepingfree
brutalus

brutalus

Student
Jun 14, 2021
this is basically what i do. slow suicide with drugs, prostitutes driving fast, getting in fights, etc. problem is i lost most of my funds recently :(