natali4

natali4

Student
May 24, 2021
When I was spiraling I tried calling up some friends and explaining what's going on with me. They told me that I should be stronger than this and basically dismissed my pain. I am not very good at expressing myself and maybe it was my fault, maybe I just failed at expressing what I was really feeling. But whether it was my fault or not, I no longer want to tell anyone in my real life what I'm going through. When people trivialize my pain it makes me feel worse. I was angry for a long time (still get angry sometimes) but I realized that they are not intentional doing this to me. They are what we like to call normies, and there's just no way they can ever understand what makes a person want to ctb. I like this community because even with all the social anxiety and PTSD, I can't believe I feel comfortable (somewhat) venting and expressing myself here.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Angst Filled Fuck Up, CelestialGoddess, allesistgut and 3 others
Dr Iron Arc

Dr Iron Arc

Into the Unknown
Feb 10, 2020
All the time but to be fair, my suffering is well-deserved and often self-inflicted even though I desperately want it to end.

• Hugs
Reactions: Cathy Ames, Symbiote, allesistgut and 1 other person
katara

katara

tired all the time
Mar 17, 2022
I'm not good at expressing myself either. I have tried in the past though, it just wasn't receipted very well. I think it's harder to express yourself when you know the person doesn't get it, and never truly will.

• Hugs
Reactions: Rogue Proxy, allesistgut and natali4
onlyanimalsaregood

onlyanimalsaregood

Unlovable 💔 Rest in peace CommitSudoku 🤍
Mar 11, 2022
No one has the right to tell us how we should feel or minimize our feelings. We are all different and what for some is a significant thing for others is everything.

• Hugs
Reactions: Rogue Proxy and allesistgut
A

allesistgut

Experienced
Jan 22, 2022