dandan

dandan

One more attempt on life.
Feb 18, 2019
So I've stored N in my fridge and at the moment im NOT thinking on using it...

at the moment im okay....

okay so it all started couple weeks ago... I had the idea of a business I will build... at the same time I was obtaining Dianabol, a steroid to increase power and muscle or weight, which also has "feel good" properties.

plus I joined the gym few days back, every day in morning I walk couple miles to the gym and also lift weights at 6/7 am before I go to work.

so I started taking 20mg of Dianabol on a daily basis in the morning, I lift more weights, i'm a very skinny dude but I feel okay with it.

plus I have 3 years in my job, and 2 weeks automating and doing c# .Net code automation / testing software.... which is much easier than programming, so that is perfect for me, im an ex programmer.... testing is easier....

so things are working out for me lately, I think its myself and the effor I'm putting, I really feel like Dianabol has nothing to do with this.... but who am I kidding?

I've had real serious mental and emotional problems which at the moment I dont understand why I was feeling like that, i have so much to focus on and so much to do...

Plus I feel "braver" , more couragous, more confident. I just met an ex mate from A.A. and cool, I felt confident and okay to see him even when I left AA.

I liek feeling good, this is my third week taking Dianabol I think... or the second... fuck, I suck... my memory is not that great after ECT and many drug&medication plus couple hits... but 2, 3 weeks of Dianabol I've taken. and im okay.

I have some things to do... so im out of here for now.

• Hugs
Reactions: Deleted member 1768, Hotsackage, 200_ponies and 5 others
P

pole

Global Mod
Sep 18, 2018