• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

J

jitendrabagaria786@

Student
May 19, 2022
Is there any gun expert here? Somebody is selling me this gun and I have zero knowledge about guns. Is this sufficient to kill me?

Attachments

• Screenshot_2022-09-04-11-59-35-514_com.miui.gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_2022-09-04-11-59-35-514_com.miui.gallery.jpg
    584.4 KB · Views: 0
  • Hugs
Reactions: Euthanza and jodes2
H

[HNO]

Experienced
Aug 21, 2022
looks homemade. maybe it's designed for most common pistol caliber aka 9mm, this caliber either would work or don't. one can't tell exactly because bullet energy isn't enough to blow out half of your brain, rather it's perforate insides of skull and leaving hole on the other side, if you miss a brain artery you'll likely to end up imbecile and if you get medical attention and cerebral bleeding has managed ones fate is the same

i would ask for sawn-off 12cal tho, because it would for certain evaporate half of your brain if aiming straight at the skull but maybe you know already that if you gonna aim at chin you can miserably fail and it's will be even worse as your face is disfigured for life also probability of miss with grave consequences increases w/out practice i'd make shooting somewhere where it's safe for certain to know what to expect from gun's recoil