FireFox

FireFox

Enlightened
Apr 8, 2020
Today is july and it is now 1 year since I graduated from university. I am extremely depressed as i cant believe this is my life. I realise now my life really is over. At 23 i ruined everthing.

I couldnt be happy at my own graduation because i didnt have my life together. I felt like i didnt deserve to graduate because i just couldnt be happy.

When started university i was ready to take the world on and make an impact.

A year after graduating i struggled to find work . I get rejected for everything even retail outlets dont want me. Not knowing what i want to do with my life is the biggest source of misery in my life

Now i have a year long gap in my cv making me unemployable forever.

I didnt meet a guy at university. I always thought i would be in relationship by now.

Everyday i am lost , confused and have no purpose in life.

I couldnt cope with transition period after graduating. At university i had a purpose and a structure. Please dont recommned me to do a masters because i am scared of graduating again.

I am crying everyday as i messed up my entire life. I see alternative anymore but to ctb.

This is not a life worth living. Unemployment is so much worse than death. Death there is dignity.
Unemployment kills your soul. I used to be happy now i want to die everyday.
I dont to talk to people anymore because i dont a have job.

• Aww..
  • Hugs
Reactions: Mr.Nobody, MrBlue, Lastsauce and 4 others
GoodPersonEffed

GoodPersonEffed

Brevity is my middle name, but my name was TL
Jan 11, 2020
What kinds of responses do you seek to this post? It would be helpful if you'd give some guidance so that your needs can be effectively met. Folks are happy to do that, it's easier when it's made clear how. :heart:

Reactions: RileyTanaka, GoneGoneGone, FireFox and 2 others
Huntfish34

Huntfish34

Enlightened
Mar 13, 2020