T

TimeToBiteTheDust

Visionary
Nov 7, 2019
Hi. I want to know if someone else is going to university while planning ctb or similar situation and if so how you feel. It's strange. Probably I ctb before I graduate.That's almost a fact. And I feel stupid for going to university and studying while knowing that I will kill myself. At least I like what I study. Not everyone can say this. Some choose a career because of money not for passion for what they study.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: EraseRewind, BrokenBeing, sadghost and 10 others
W

Walilamdzi

Mar 21, 2019
What do you study? Maybe hang on and see what options you have, because maybe you can do something related to this thing which you like. Personally I had break downs when I started studying and couldn't even find out if I liked my course because I'm kicked off it. This is a major factor in me determining that my life has no future.

• Hugs
Reactions: EraseRewind, Loner, maru. and 3 others
T

TimeToBiteTheDust

Visionary
Nov 7, 2019
Please talk to your family or a doctor or someone you trusstt. My son killer himself last year. The pain he has left behind. Is intolerable. Medic3ation and therapy could have helped him and they can help you. There are many. Reasons. You can live well with help from. Others
I apreciate so much what you say but it's my life. I decide. And there are things out of my control.
What do you study? Maybe hang on and see what options you have, because maybe you can do something related to this thing which you like. Personally I had break downs when I started studying and couldn't even find out if I liked my course because I'm kicked off it. This is a major factor in me determining that my life has no future.