N

neren

Jan 17, 2021
Hello all. Long time lurker. I've been contemplating suicide for the last 15 years or so. No matter how hard I work at something it eventually turns to shit. It has been with case with careers, relationships, etc.. The details in that regard don't matter. I'm done with putting on a brave face and pretending I'm happy. I'm ready to go.

My first and hopefully successful attempt will be SN. I don't have access to antiemetics but can prepare multiple doses if I vomit. If that doesn't work, then the exit bag with nitrogen. 3rd and final method will be constructing a "survival shotgun" out of pipes from the hardware store. I can see myself drinking the SN. Would be harder with the bag (thinking of how I would be found). The last resort is the shotgun.

I am contemplating what i will write in my note. How I want "the person it will be directed to" to feel when they read it. It will take me a few weeks to tie up some loose ends so my family doesn't have to do a bunch of work to sell off stuff after I go.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: *Hope*, MrAnthon, Keto and 9 others
NodusTollens

NodusTollens

Nov 17, 2020
I can appreciate how you're feeling, 15 years is a long time to think about CTB. Sorry things have reached this point. It sounds like you've thought this out well, so I hope things work out in your favour.

If you ever need to chat we're always here, I hope your journey is peaceful.

Wishing you the best.

• Love
Reactions: Echo81, MrAnthon, Fluke and 2 others
N

neren

Jan 17, 2021
I can appreciate how you're feeling, 15 years is a long time to think about CTB. Sorry things have reached this point. It sounds like you've thought this out well, so I hope things work out in your favour.

If you ever need to chat we're always here, I hope your journey is peaceful.

Wishing you the best.

Thanks. This community is so nice and understanding. I have seen a few people on here ctb (confirmed and not) and it's sad and happy at the same time.

• Hugs