deadwithoutmusic

deadwithoutmusic

Sep 10, 2020
Gaming has always been an escape for me but recently I have been playing almost all day every day. It sounds really unhealthy and I guess it is but without it I feel nothing and atleast for the time being it's helping reduce suicidal thoughts. I have been playing league of legends for about 10 years now and have been really into it the last couple of months. Playing with friends a lot of the time and trying to climb ranks and get better really improves my mood mainly because it gives me some kind of purpose.

I got banned the other day for 14 days by an automated system and I'm not even really sure what for, swearing and maybe being a bit negative. I was in no way attacking people and I was even told to kill myself by someone that game which is much worse than anything I have ever said to anyone. I have never been banned and would like to say I'm one of the less toxic people in that game.

It sounds so stupid but this ban from the game might just cost me the one chance I had at maybe turning my life around by holding onto gaming and friends I game with as a reason to live. I am trying to appeal the ban but I'm not sure if it will work. People preach about mental health awareness then they take away the one thing that matters to me in my life over something so small.

If I had my SN already I would be dead. I ordered from a third provider the other day with express shipping hoping one of my orders will get to me soon.

Sorry for the rant everyone.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Venessolotic, Rn110bg101, Sinkinshyp and 16 others
goodbyebunny

goodbyebunny

</3
Oct 19, 2020