• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

killme78

killme78

Sep 27, 2023
i am veryy awkward and i have social anxiety bad so i'm not very good at making/keeping friends irl and ngl i been feeling lonely ofcc i got my two cats but sadly they aren't able to reply back to me lolll🥲 i'm not sure if i'm able to pm yet but if anyone would want to be friends i am more than happy to be :)

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: ssssiiiieeeellll3.3, angel444, OICU812 and 5 others
Is0lated

Is0lated

2024/2025 Livestream
May 29, 2023
i am veryy awkward and i have social anxiety bad so i'm not very good at making/keeping friends irl and ngl i been feeling lonely ofcc i got my two cats but sadly they aren't able to reply back to me lolll🥲 i'm not sure if i'm able to pm yet but if anyone would want to be friends i am more than happy to be :)
I'm also hella awkward so I'm not sure if this would work out but I'd love to get to know you.
Do you possibly have discord?

Reactions: killme78, Amaree and Kempel556
Kempel556

Kempel556

Luce sicut stellae
Sep 26, 2023
Im also very shy, and for me to pm or send a message to someone first is a challenge because I am always worried that I am wasting their time, but we can be friends without even having to send messages :)

Reactions: killme78
Amaree

Amaree

Jun 15, 2021

i've never really had any friends due to anxiety aswell so i get its hard , feel free to message me if you wanna talk

• Hugs
Reactions: killme78 and Is0lated
abcz

abcz

confused with life
Sep 19, 2023