I

ilovemybed

Dec 5, 2022
i finally reached out to my gov mental health clinic for a psych visit and its due on 29th december. this is my first time going to see a psychiatrist. so people who had any experience, any tips on what i should and shouldnt do on a psych visit? do i just talk about my current mess straight away or do i just wait for the doctor to ask questions? honestly i think my mouth would go speechless bcs i wouldnt even know where to start.

• Hugs
Reactions: donealready and Someone123
S

Someone123

Illuminated
Oct 19, 2021