• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

H

honeytea

Sep 22, 2023
Hello people.

I have zero drug experiences but I had the opportunity to raid a deceased relative's medicine cabinet and there were two packages of Fentanyl patches, 12 ugh/h and 16 in each so I have 32 in total

(I also have 24 "buprefarm" 5ugh/h but I can find zero information at all about this one so)

Does anyone have any experience with fentanyl patches? Is it possible to OD on the ones I have? I did some googling but I feel like I really would want and need more explanation and information on it. Im a bit unsure on how to navigate this site (I got up some suggestions when typing in the thread title but none that was very "informative") so if there's any already existing threads/posts with more info on this in general (esp with amount etc) I would super appreciate if anyone could link it to me, and/or just any help to guide me to good sources or absolute any information/shared experience on this at all would be so appreciated, thank you!

• Hugs
Reactions: Valky
squirley

squirley

: )
May 6, 2023
Hello people.

I have zero drug experiences but I had the opportunity to raid a deceased relative's medicine cabinet
TO RAID ?? Funny choice of words. Considering a relative died. And if you have zero drug experience why would you go for the medicine cabinet?
and there were two packages of Fentanyl patches, 12 ugh/h and 16 in each so I have 32 in total
What's the name brand ? How old are they?
12mg each ? So 384mg total ?