3xhaustion

Sep 24, 2023
I don't know how else to make sense of this but I've been hearing things and having these realisations for a few months, they normally flare up for a while and then go away and come back again and again. I can't tell people in my real life because they don't understand but I have this just need to go up in flames. It's like some strange form of destiny and I just have this urge to right the world and go up as some sort of sacrifice to something. I don't want anyone else to be hurt by this but it seems like the only way to make things right. I've always known I was out of place so it seems like I was always supposed to ctb and its some form of destiny. I just know it's something I have to do at somepoint and I can smell how inevitable it is and if I try to dodge it everything will be wrong forever. I've known this for a long time and am almost certain I'm living past my expiration date. I don't know what anybody cpuld do or say to get this to stop I just know that one day it's coming because only I can do it in this way and fix everything being so wrong and everything feels so strangely porous which is how I can tell something is wrong.

lita-lassi

lita-lassi

let me spell it out for you: go to hell
Sep 25, 2023
are you on any medications? is it possible these things youre hearing arent a good idea for you to listen to? fire seems an incredibly hard way to try to go :(

3xhaustion

Sep 24, 2023
are you on any medications? is it possible these things youre hearing arent a good idea for you to listen to? fire seems an incredibly hard way to try to go :(
They put me on mirtaz3pine to try and knock me out but I still can't sleep
I domt like it because one of them sounds like my best freind

lita-lassi

lita-lassi

let me spell it out for you: go to hell
Sep 25, 2023