Sadretard

Sadretard

Sep 21, 2018
Hi , it's my first time posting in here , i'm gonna go straigth to the point , the last 6 months were pretty rough and the more i stay a live the more i want to end it. I think i finnaly have enough courage to do something about it .I'll probably try to overdose on codeine i have about 1300mg of codeine in total i think thats almost a guranteed death . The only problem is i need to sneak out and do that at night so that my family dosent found my body i dont want them to feel even more guilty but at the same time i still want to live i dont know like the easy way is just in front of me but im still kinda affraid

Reactions: RM5998, Ben, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 3 others
Caustic Cardinals

Caustic Cardinals

Enlightened
Sep 1, 2018
Hi , it's my first time posting in here , i'm gonna go straigth to the point , the last 6 months were pretty rough and the more i stay a live the more i want to end it. I think i finnaly have enough courage to do something about it .I'll probably try to overdose on codeine i have about 1300mg of codeine in total i think thats almost a guranteed death . The only problem is i need to sneak out and do that at night so that my family dosent found my body i dont want them to feel even more guilty but at the same time i still want to live i dont know like the easy way is just in front of me but im still kinda affraid
Overdosing is not the most reliable method and could make your situation much worse.

Reactions: BaconCheeseburger, Ben, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 3 others
weedoge

weedoge

Banned
Jul 12, 2018