Jun 11, 2020
Total Drama Island was so underrated:pfff:

Reactions: Un-, VIBRITANNIA, WinterFaust and 3 others
Deleted member 19654

Deleted member 19654

Working towards recovery.
Jul 9, 2020
Total Drama Island was so underrated:pfff:
I used to sit and watch that with the kids when I worked as a babysitter/nanny. My favourite Cartoon Network shows from when I was a kid was Courage the Cowardly Dog and Oggy and the Cockroaches.

• Love
Reactions: miserable247, Deleted member 4993, Brink and 2 others
WinterFaust

WinterFaust

Shimmer
Apr 13, 2020
Courage the Cowardly Dog, no contest lol.

• Love
Reactions: Lupgevif, miserable247, Deleted member 4993 and 3 others
death137

death137

miserable
Jun 25, 2020
Its very difficult to choose when I've many favorites. But I think I more love Courage the Cowardly Dog. Up until age 16 or 17 I was a mad Cartoon Network viewer.

• Love
Reactions: miserable247, Deleted member 4993, Deleted member 19654 and 1 other person
Brink

Brink

Exhausted. RadHomo.
Feb 11, 2020
I loved Courage too. also Ed, Edd n Eddy and Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

• Love
Reactions: puppy9, miserable247 and death137
BitterlyAlive

BitterlyAlive

---
Apr 8, 2020
Total Drama Island as a kid, and there's still a special place in my heart for Regular Show. I wish I got to watch some of the originals, but my parents didn't like Cartoon Network and wouldn't let us watch it.

Reactions: Deleted member 4993 and miserable247
VIBRITANNIA

VIBRITANNIA

lelouch. any pronouns. pfp is by pixiv id 3217872.
Aug 10, 2020
the amazing world of gumball.

• Love
Reactions: puppy9, flatearth, Deleted member 4993 and 2 others
Throwawaysoul

Throwawaysoul

Mage
May 14, 2018
Old Adult Swim

Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Frisky Dingo, Harvey Birdman and Sealab 2021. In that order.

• Love
Reactions: Deleted member 4993 and L I F E T O L O S E
Shinkansen

Shinkansen

life is pain
Jul 14, 2020
Samurai Jack and The Powerpuff Girls.

• Love