sserafim

sserafim

brighter than the sun, that’s just me
Sep 13, 2023
Failure to launch is making me want to ctb. My life has been terrible ever since I graduated college last year. I'm basically a hikikomori at this point. However, my parents only see this as a "transition period" and expect me to be on my own and independent soon…my dad is coming back in October and I'm literally gonna get kicked out.

They don't understand that I have social issues which make it hard for me to interact with other people or ever successfully live in society, they just see me as a "parasite". Honestly living with ASD is a curse. I'll never be able to fit into the real world or get a good job, yet they expect me to do this. They expect me to do the same things as neurotypical people.

The fact that I'm eventually gonna be left on my own and get kicked out is making me want to kms.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Trannydiary, kitty_kat, Archness and 5 others
d3j3ct3dl0s3r05

d3j3ct3dl0s3r05

i am so lainpilled :3 (? days left)
Apr 15, 2023
Yeah it sucks to feel like you're going to be trapped at home forever. I have below average social skills and crappy executive functioning and get overwhelmed and anxious in environments that are too unpredictable. As much as I want to get out of here, I know that it isn't very realistic for me and this thought terrifies me. CTB would be an easy way out of it all

Reactions: Trannydiary, Eudaimonic, Archness and 1 other person
sserafim

sserafim

Sep 13, 2023
Yeah it sucks to feel like you're going to be trapped at home forever. I have below average social skills and crappy executive functioning and get overwhelmed and anxious in environments that are too unpredictable. As much as I want to get out of here, I know that it isn't very realistic for me and this thought terrifies me. CTB would be an easy way out of it all