N

Null84

Praying for the reaper to come
Dec 9, 2019
Don't really know why I'm posting this, but I guess that I don't have anyone else who I can talk at about this, and thus, rant incoming. So, I can pretty easily tell that I'm going to fail this last year of university. I never had any real interest in the field I'm studying, or in anything else, really. I just kinda did this so that my parents wouldn't hate me for being useless, and so that I could go a few more years without working. The previous times I had a job it just filled me with dread and I would rather be dead than return to that. Just like last time that I flunked out of university, I can just feel the despair start to seep in. I don't have the energy to do anything and my group members this semester are just useless, so I've had to force myself to get our work done. I have an assignment due next friday that I just know we are going to do horribly at, and It's gonna be the same group for the next set of assignments that will be similar in structure.