• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Obliviate

Obliviate

Abandon All Hope
Aug 13, 2022
Hey guys,
I am new to this platform and am so grateful to have found a community where so many people feel the same hopelessness and we can speak on these "Taboo" things openly as in the real world we would be condemned for.

This painless CBT method sounds amazing and through all my research has seemed to be the only actual painless and peaceful way available. Yet I wonder what were the reasons that anyone has survived from it? How did you feel when attempting? When putting the bag down to your face? Turning the valve on? When the gas started to go into the bag? Do you have any health complications as I know it can cause brain death to those that survive. Thank You all, let's all figure this out together for our peaceful way for departure from this cruel world.

• Informative
Reactions: AnonymousS and Suicidebydeath
GasMonkey

GasMonkey

Nitrogen Master Race
May 15, 2022
The manually crafted ExitBag has been superseded by the SCBA setups, and it's kind of deprecated now. People still use it because it still appears on the PPeH and it's cheap, but the SCBA is simply exponentially better, it's on another order of magnitude, because it's explicity engineered for the subject matter (to breath a gas from a cylinder while being completely isolated/protected from the external gas, which is exactly what is needed to CTB peacefully).