• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

hahabye

hahabye

always say never
Sep 14, 2019
Hello peeps!

Long story short, I would like to soon end my psychological misery and so far the exit bag method with helium seems the most appealing.

I am not very good at constructing things but have a problem with perfectionism - always need to know I'm doing things the right way. Therefore, I was wondering if there are any people from the NL (or anywhere within the shipping vicinity, e.g. Germany) who already found deets on the equipment necessary - where and what exactly to get. I know it's all technically mentioned in the books etc, but I would like to have direct links/names of the shops. Just want to make sure I do it right the first time, I'm sure y'all get that.

Would be really glad if you could share the info (make sure you do that via PM not to break the rules)! Thanks :heart:

EDIT: Also very interested to hear if anyone has recently ordered N to Europe! (The possibility of acquiring it and just taking a "magic drink" to die is making me feel like I have butterflies in my stomach. :hihi: I have been dreaming about that for so long!!! Anybody else feel that way?)

Last edited:
Reactions: Shadow_Walkerr95
frees

frees

swoosh
Sep 6, 2019
You can PM me. (Can't send you a PM yet, maybe you need to be a member one more day or whatever the exact reqs are)

Reactions: Emerald
hahabye

hahabye

always say never
Sep 14, 2019