• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Octavina

Octavina

Paint the black hole blacker
Jan 9, 2021
Salut, i have high functioning autism spectrum disorder and dyscalculia, so I am asking for help with the SN method. I am not good at explaining my condition bit this is why I cannot understand the number formulations and it looks simple for others in this site to understand but for someone like me who has learning difficulties and is serious about CTB, I'd appreciate it if someone can give me some advice of a way to expain the different medications I will need. I have 100g SN, but that is all. I have read about that I will probably need some antiemetic and maybe paracetamol, (I'm allergic to other ones like ibrepophen and amoxicillin penicillins)
I have failed SN last year because my condition makes me misjudge the dosage etc.
sadly this method isn't best for me but I don't have a good anchor point for full suspension, thank you for reading and not judging my intelligence hopefully.

• Hugs
Reactions: NegativeSymptoms
anonThrush

anonThrush

Feb 11, 2021
You will need 20-25g of SN. Painkillers are optional, but you can take whatever medication and dosage you would normally take for something like a headache.

The antiemetic needs to be a dopamine blocker like dromperidone, metoclopramide, olanzapine, or prochlorperazine. The amount you'll need to take will vary depending on the drug, but the pharmacist or doctor should be able to explain this to you.

Reactions: Octavina
L

loopylou

Learn to fly