• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

H

Hambo

Mar 5, 2019
I work as an EMT and it's no secret that we see some pretty messed up stuff. And yet the support for our ambulance staff is terrible where I live.

Oddly enough, PTSD is not why I want to kill myself. I'm not haunted by traumatic experiences however my psyche was permanently altered by the things that I saw while I was an 18 year old trainee.

I'm planning to do the CO method in my car using a generator. But I also want to do it in my uniform. I want it to get into the media, I want to make a statement about how bad the mental health of medics is. Hopefully my death will create change in the industry.

• Wow
  • Aww..
Reactions: phoenixx, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Dead beat dad and 9 others
OnlyMercy

OnlyMercy

No More
Oct 23, 2018
If that's your plan I suggest you leave a detailed note explaining in no uncertain terms why it is you chose to CTB. Otherwise your death may just be written off as an anomaly or blamed on financial troubles, heartache etc

Reactions: sunny.sativa, Funkbunny, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 9 others
C

Cookiedough8956

Wowzers
Feb 24, 2019
I hope they respect the message :/

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Philip and omw/2/ctb
Davy

Davy

Have a great day!
Mar 24, 2019
You ambulance staff are really hard working and nice. Wish the conditions were better for you.

Since your an EMT, do you have any special medications that could help you ctb? You could combine some drugs with CO to make you go to sleep in your car.