• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

DeadAtNight

DeadAtNight

Time to die
Aug 16, 2022
After coming across this thread, I've considered taking action and finding a suitable body of water to drown. Weights could help me stay underwater, but since I have little to no knowledge on how to swim properly (it has been years since I've gone swimming anywhere), I think I could be able to get myself to stay underwater on my own despite my own weight; I'm only 45 kg (I'm very light, I know).

Everything written below, under this sentence, is just speculation and may not be scientifically correct in any way.

I've read that it only takes roughly 30 seconds of struggle/pain before you pass out due to the lack of oxygen (because I've read that your body forces you to take a breath involuntarily after holding your breath for a while), I don't consider drowning to be as terrifying as it sounds. All I need to do is:
1. Hop into the water
2. Take a deep breath
3. Lower myself underwater (or naturally so since I can't swim lol)
4. Hold my breath for as long as possible
5. My body will involuntarily force me to breath
(this is where SI kicks in and weights will certainly help you stay underwater)
6. Loss of oxygen will make me unconscious, thus the drowning process begins and I'll eventually be dead (if not rescued)