• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

U

unknownvoid

Feb 15, 2023
hello everybody.i am clueless so please help me.I am new to this .
does it hurt to jump from high distance? or will you die before you hit the floor?if which kind of building should i jump by?

H

Hopefully a helper

Feb 2, 2023
Depends on how high and from what direction. If you're brave enough to fall head first, you won't feel a thing. My guess, though, is you're not. You can always try to knock yourself out before jumping, but if you had the means to do that, it would probably be more accessible to CTB in the bath. As for the kind of building, it doesn't really matter, just tall (6+ stories) and not very crowded. I wouldn't recommend it as a way to CTB. Though, if you have limited options, it's very easy once you commit.

anguila_anguila

anguila_anguila

Feb 27, 2023
Imo this is a terrible method.

Allegedly a lot of people regret their decision on the way down - and of course, you want to be as high as possible to give yourself maximum chance of not just maiming yourself, but that also means a longer freefall and time to rethink (without being able to do anything about it).
I also know of a person who jumped from a 6 story car park and lived, but shattered many bones, including their spine, and are now permanently injured and in pain because of it.