M

medusa

Student
Sep 1, 2018
Strange issue, but the world is probably going to be pretty bad for our kids and grandkids because of this.

Reactions: FadedMemory and NoDream
Deadinside24

Deadinside24

Experienced
Aug 7, 2018
It's part of the bigger picture but not something I really thought about. My decision is based on how horrible my life is and has been.

Reactions: FadedMemory, betteroffdead, your pathologist and 3 others
ikuchan

ikuchan

ying
Aug 28, 2018
no

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and Jon86
throwaway123

throwaway123

Hell0
Aug 5, 2018
Yes, a small part of why I want to CTB.

Maravillosa

Maravillosa

Господи помилуй — мир в Україні!
Sep 7, 2018
Hmmm... I had not thought of that before, but it is a good issue. When I was in high school (I graduated in 1984), I rather looked forward to a nuclear war that would cause the extinction of the human race, and even wrote a short story about how a (decidedly autobiographical) young woman would deal with the end of humanity, a fatal case of radiation sickness etc.

Reactions: Temporarilyabsurd and akosineenee
M

medusa

Student
Sep 1, 2018
Hmmm... I had not thought of that before, but it is a good issue. When I was in high school (I graduated in 1984), I rather looked forward to a nuclear war that would cause the extinction of the human race, and even wrote a short story about how a (decidedly autobiographical) young woman would deal with the end of humanity, a fatal case of radiation sickness etc.

well, it's 2018 and the war still hasn't happened. :D
Oh, I am so jealous of you, if I were your age all my problems would be over and I could ctb in peace.
I finished high school in 2010

Clover

Clover

Experienced
Aug 23, 2018
No I haven't even thought about it

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals
D

Deleted_9cKnXB34QG

Mage
Jun 26, 2018
I wanna ctb because I don't like life overall, but the climate change is some scary shit indeed.