WhenTheyCry

WhenTheyCry

Experienced
Jun 25, 2022
You often hear people regretting that they've dropped out of high school, but personally I regret NOT dropping out of high school. I suffered two extra years of bullying for nothing. I graduated with a high school diploma that I'll never use because I'm mentally ill. I'm not qualified for employment anyways. Why did I stay for two extra fucking years? 730 whole fucking days? I should have cut my suffering short. I'm so stupid. Why was I delusional enough to think I'll amount to anything but a leech? Actually, to begin with, I should have never bothered with public school, I should have been homeschooled, but then I'm still at a risk for bullying. The drop out age is too high, it should be lower, for intellectually disabled people at least. If you can't prove your worth by the end of elementary school or something, then you should be offered a chance of mercy and be allowed to drop out. Well, the better option would be to euthanized instead, but these days I'm thinking I should live a little longer, maybe witness the technological singularity for a chance to utopia. Maybe future technology will come out with a cure for autism, maybe I won't have to suffer anymore with some time.
In the past, I used to always have this fantasy of blowing out my brains in front of the school so the news stations would write articles about me and smear the school's reputation. It's not too late, but the FBI might be monitoring this thread and catch me before it happens and then send me into a psych ward for years, I would rather that not happen. It might be a good form of revenge, and write down the names of every teacher who bullied me.