• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

T

Throwaway8675309

As each day grows the reasons to die does as well.
Apr 29, 2019
Does anyone know or does it have to be searched for specifically? I just want to know if I should leave notes or not. Do they search for it often? I would think not because it's illegal and hard to get.

not_a_robot

not_a_robot

"i hope the leaving is joyful, & never to return"
May 30, 2019
I think you are right but I am no expert. In fact in many states the coroner/medical examiner don't even have medical training. Not only would they probably not be able to find N in your blood; most of them probably can't even find their own ass with both hands.

Reactions: laila888 and inconsequential
T

Throwaway8675309

Apr 29, 2019
I think you are right but I am no expert. In fact in many states the coroner/medical examiner don't even have medical training. Not only would they probably not be able to find N in your blood; most of them probably can't even find their own ass with both hands.
I'm in Canada but maybe it's the same. Who knows. I'm gonna try and sleep. I'll check this thread when I wake up hopefully. Probably wasn't a good time to post this as I'm gonna try and sleep and most people in North America are probably sleeping lol.

Last edited:
Reactions: not_a_robot
not_a_robot

not_a_robot

"i hope the leaving is joyful, & never to return"
May 30, 2019
I'm in Canada but maybe it's the same. Who knows.
Canada may be better.