Student
Feb 14, 2020
If yes what kind of work

Reactions: Huntfish34
LenkaX

LenkaX

Maybe there is a hope!
Aug 14, 2020
I've been working during my 24 to 35 years. Now I'm 37 and I'm NEET (I have a disability check for my mental diagnosis).
I worked always as a programmer.

Reactions: singsreignrebuilder, Huntfish34, LifeSucks39 and 2 others
N

noname223

Archangel
Aug 18, 2020
I wish i could work. Currently i try to be self-employed and try several kind of work that might fits.

Reactions: Huntfish34 and LifeSucks39
Eren

Eren

Si hablas español mándame un MP
Oct 27, 2018
Yes, I've been working as a programmer for a year and a half, I've never worked before (I'm 25 right now)

Reactions: Huntfish34 and LifeSucks39
Hobbit

Hobbit

Married to Death
Jan 19, 2020
I've been working during my 24 to 35 years. Now I'm 37 and I'm NEET (I have a disability check for my mental diagnosis).
I worked always as a programmer.
I'm actually the same. I'm only 21 but on disability for a psychotic illness. Wishing you all well.

Reactions: NeverGrowUp and LifeSucks39
GrumpyFrog

GrumpyFrog

Exhausted
Aug 23, 2020
I am working in marketing, doing online promotions (although I am an absolute noob, my first real promotional campaigns started yesterday).

Used to be a web-developer and teacher of various IT-related subjects before, but was fired from my teaching job, largely because of mental health problems.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Deleted member 4993, Huntfish34 and LifeSucks39
Soulless Angel

Soulless Angel

Did someone say Rum?
Jul 6, 2020
Self employed, was in one genre of work, did 10 weeks working then my equipment went nope, so now back to creating and selling digital art

Reactions: Huntfish34, LifeSucks39 and GrumpyFrog
degeneratewaste

degeneratewaste

dressed for the grave.
Aug 24, 2020