Painless_end

Painless_end

Life is too difficult for me
Oct 11, 2019
I only have an undergraduate in computer engineering.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Borabora, FireFox, mediocre and 1 other person
Squiddy

Squiddy

Here Lies My Hopes And Dreams
Sep 4, 2019
I only have an associates degree in science. I'm hoping to get a bachelor's in computer science or video game design

• Love
Reactions: puppy9 and mediocre
M

MissKatrina

Experienced
Apr 6, 2020
I'm doing my masters if that counts

• Love
Reactions: Brackenshire, I’mDone, puppy9 and 2 others
T

TotallyIsolated

Mage
Nov 25, 2019
I have two Masters' in computer science. I thought I wanted to do a PhD but omg holy shit it didn't work out. Going back to university a second time was a great experience and I made so many new friends, but I really didnt thrive in an unstructured working environment and I immediately got off on the wrong foot with my supervisor. He HATED me and I crumbled under the pressure - it drove me to my first suicide attempt.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Sensei, FireFox, puppy9 and 2 others
M

mediocre

trapped here
Nov 9, 2019
A lot of intelligent people here! I only have a high school education:/

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Walilamdzi, Skathon, Yomyom and 3 others
M

MissKatrina

Experienced
Apr 6, 2020

Higher Education doesn't define your intelligence. It just means you paid a lot to know a lot about a particular subject. We're the dumbasses in a shit ton of debt. Plus there are so many resources available to learn online. Khan academy. Code academy. Edex. I'd recommend Mental Floss though. More fun. :)

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Sensei, Final Escape, Painless_end and 2 others
M

madbananas

Wizard
Apr 29, 2020
I'm a baw hair away from completing my ordinary degree but planning on masters next. Sadly my health and the covid situation have delayed everything so losing hope a bit tonight. But really eager to get into a specific masters course.

• Love
Reactions: MissKatrina
mathieu

mathieu