I

itsstillyou

Jun 27, 2024
Hey everyone, I'm very new to all this and was not finding SN anywhere to CTB for a very long time, I found some now, but the seller is making it hard because they want to know what I want to use it for, and at first I was gonna take on this alone, but I think I may not be the first to face this kind of situation? I don't know if anyone here has any tips for me, but I'm very lost and scared I won't find another source since its so damn difficult
I tried to make up that I want it for an online video with friends. I couldn't come up with a better excuse, but now I feel like I fucked up doing that
They responded with this...

Have any of you had to put up with this? How did you manage this situation? I probably look extremely stupid right now, but I'm just clueless and don't know what other options I even have anymore because I'm struggling and not finding other sources of SN anywhere

Attachments

• 1000006285.jpg
    1000006285.jpg
    313.8 KB · Views: 0
  • 1000006285.jpg
    1000006285.jpg
  • 1000006285.jpg
    1000006285.jpg
C

chester

Experienced
Aug 1, 2024
It looks like the seller knows what's up, I wouldn't count on getting it from them. Depending on where you live, you might have other options.

Reactions: itsstillyou
EmptyCurtainCall

EmptyCurtainCall

Oct 11, 2024
There's a good chance 9/10 that's a scam. Finding SN was fairly easy w the clues left on this website. How secretive it is annoys me half to death but for the integrity of this forum, it's necessary to not list actual sources because outsiders can easily come and try to shut this site down and the sites that we can buy from for our escape. So for everyone to be able to use this site freely and possibly get recovery or just ctb, sources can't be listed out in the forums.