orlandom

orlandom

Mage
Mar 4, 2021
Did you write death notes but didn't do CTB? I wonder if you have a note somewhere at home or are you hiding it somewhere? Do you constantly change it? Or was it just thrown out and decided to postpone this action? Or do you not intend to write it?

Reactions: WatermelonMel
Trisolaris

Trisolaris

Arcanist
Dec 11, 2018
I wrote a note and tried partial but didn't succeed. I threw it away.

BlackCatTalk

BlackCatTalk

StrayCat
Apr 28, 2019
It is more than a note, it is a diary that I keep, I am not good at writing short things and I do not want anyone to be left with a question, also there's some music too

Nightwillalwayswin

Nightwillalwayswin

May 3, 2020
So many times!

Reactions: shattered dreams
LiminalFantasies

LiminalFantasies

Dwelling within darkness
Mar 18, 2021
I once wrote a note back in December in one of the notebooks I used to draw, write scripts for my videos at the time and record my dreams. I written that completely in English because my parents know little of the language and my brothers wouldn't find that either in my room. I still have it in that notebook and no one has discovered that. Also wrote about the ways I would harm myself as well besides my wishes to be dead.

Last edited:
R

RandomDude1234

Sep 19, 2018
I rote a couple of suicide notes and I lost them. They are somewhere in the house but I don't know where

• Yay!
Reactions: orlandom and EmbraceOfTheVoid
orlandom

orlandom

Mage
Mar 4, 2021
I am doing this for the first time now. And my tears are running down my face. I thought it would be easier. A little funny. Didn't think about it. It's good that there is a forum where you can talk about this.

But judging by the fact that many have done this action so many times. Perhaps the note is not the last or the last. But the very fact that emotions are strong. He talks about how this action is especially for us.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: LiminalFantasies, xBrialesana and gimme_my_happy_nap
L