WhatDoesTheFoxSay?

WhatDoesTheFoxSay?

Hold your head high, and your middle finger higher
Dec 25, 2020
I'm done with r/SuicideWatch. For the last time, I don't need 'help'.

• Hugs
Reactions: it's_all_a_game, Hyperbunny, disabledandhopeless and 8 others
NotOkay_

NotOkay_

The damage is done, so i guess I’ll be leaving
Dec 2, 2020
  • Love
Reactions: Hyperbunny, symphonyofthenight, DivineMedicus and 3 others
PursuitofWonder

PursuitofWonder

Student
Dec 12, 2020
I'm not here specifically for that reason, though I have some experiences,and I agree r/suicidewatch is pretty worthless. After my attempt over the summer, I was in the ER and I got preached to about Jesus for about an hour by a nurse, while I was gushing blood out of my head of all things. It took them 2 hours to finally get a doctor over to close the wound meanwhile the asshat nurse was free to preach while I bled out, they think they're helping and that's the worst part.

• Hugs
Reactions: DivineMedicus, sweater, Deleted member 22624 and 2 others
NotOkay_

NotOkay_

Dec 2, 2020
I'm not here specifically for that reason, though I have some experiences,and I agree r/suicidewatch is pretty worthless. After my attempt over the summer, I was in the ER and I got preached to about Jesus for about an hour by a nurse, while I was gushing blood out of my head of all things. It took them 2 hours to finally get a doctor over to close the wound meanwhile the asshat nurse was free to preach while I bled out, they think they're helping and that's the worst part.
Sorry to hear that x sounds shit

WhatDoesTheFoxSay?

WhatDoesTheFoxSay?

Hold your head high, and your middle finger higher
Dec 25, 2020
God, that's horrible! I'm sorry you had to go through that. I agree a lot of these people are well-intentioned, albeit misguided. I used to hate them, but now it's just one ear in and out the other.

H

hellodarkness

Dec 8, 2020