• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

insertcoolusername

insertcoolusername

Mar 1, 2023
This is the first time I've ever really made a post on a forum so I'm sorry if I don't get any of the like rules and everything.. I'm really new to this
Basically I have a question. I've decided on a method for a while now, based on what is accessible for me (I can't order anything since I still live with my parents and they're really controlling about what I buy on the internet). It's CO poisoning with one of those one-use grill things (they're sold in supermarkets in my area around summertime). I'll have to ctb when my parents aren't home, preferably over night to avoid being interrupted. They'll most likely be gone overnight sometime in summer again because of work and I'd like to do it then. My plan right now is basically to light that grill in my room, tape every little opening in my room to avoid anyone else getting CO poisoning and then going to sleep (I plan to not sleep for a bit before then to fall asleep easier).
Now for the question I have, is this too risky to do in my parents house? I don't want our house to get lit up because of me plus I'm terrified of fire.
And btw my brother will still be home then but he'll be in his room and he never leaves it lol so I don't really worry about that, but I'm scared the smoke alarm goes off and he'll notice, thoughts?
Answers would be appreciated :)
Sorry for grammar/vocab mistakes btw, english is not my first language.

Reactions: jodes2
jodes2

jodes2