H

how2toGetout

Aug 20, 2019
What would happen if SN Capsules are taken right before attempting Nitrogen method? Would combining these two methods, complicate things more? or would SN Capsule kick in, after Nitrogen method does the job in about 40 minutes or so? And SN Capsule is already there inside the stomach as added security? Cause Nitrogen would knock you out in couple minutes (2-3 minutes?) with exit bag right?

Reactions: Baskol1 and Lennox
Stan

Stan

Factoid Hunter
Aug 29, 2019
To a degree they are doing the same job by Hypoxia. You would need to take the SN first, it reportedly can make you drowsy (in the reported cases about 3 mins) which then could complicate the dexterity needed to do the exit bag process properly. I am not an expert but I would focus on one method and do it correctly. Best of luck to you

Reactions: nolongerhurting, Baskol1, Lennox and 1 other person
H

how2toGetout

Aug 20, 2019
To a degree they are doing the same job by Hypoxia. You would need to take the SN first, it reportedly can make you drowsy (in the reported cases about 3 mins) which then could complicate the dexterity needed to do the exit bag process properly. I am not an expert but I would focus on one method and do it correctly. Best of luck to you
If one preps everything beforehand and is ready to go, and then take SN Capsules (without antiemetic) and just turn the knob and adjust to correct flow and then put the bag over and then breathe the first couple breaths correctly, would it be about 3 mins or maybe even less than 3 mins from the moment you take down the last SN capsule? I'm just concerned about how many capsules are needed for lethal dose (i heard there's different sizes of capsule; which capsule size is recommended the most and why?)

Reactions: Baskol1
Stan

Stan

Factoid Hunter
Aug 29, 2019