• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

looking_for_peace

looking_for_peace

-
Dec 4, 2022
I found a place near me that prescribes cannabis (CBD oil and THC). I'd like to use it for sedation purposes (for when I take my SN) but I've heard CBD oil isn't super sedating. THC looks promising, but they will only prescribe it if you've had experience with cannabis before. I don't mind lying but I wouldn't know what to say as I've never tried cannabis before... I don't know any of the terms or jargon (I know I'm overthinking this)

My questions are:
  • What is your experience with CBD oil or THC? Which would you recommend (if any) for sedation?
  • If you've had a bad experience with CBD oil, what dosage were you taking and for how long? (So I can say that in my consultation)

Vizzy

Vizzy

DEAD
May 6, 2023
I found a place near me that prescribes cannabis (CBD oil and THC). I'd like to use it for sedation purposes (for when I take my SN) but I've heard CBD oil isn't super sedating. THC looks promising, but they will only prescribe it if you've had experience with cannabis before. I don't mind lying but I wouldn't know what to say as I've never tried cannabis before... I don't know any of the terms or jargon (I know I'm overthinking this)

My questions are:
  • What is your experience with CBD oil or THC? Which would you recommend (if any) for sedation?
  • If you've had a bad experience with CBD oil, what dosage were you taking and for how long? (So I can say that in my consultation)