joolfive

joolfive

Mar 21, 2023
everyday i post here about suicide, and all the replies are as such. someone say something nice to me. maybe its time for me to be happy. until then i have a solid partial hanging setup in my closet :p (this is a half joke im not going to kill myself over posts on a forum but a compliment wouldnt hurt)

• Hugs
Reactions: Vesiira, Lifeis_Jouissance70, tiger b and 5 others
R_N

R_N

-Memento Mori-
Dec 3, 2019
I can give you a hug smiley. I know it is not much, but I am not good at giving compliments I think. Especially without knowing much about a person.

• Hugs
Reactions: thewalkingdread
KillerIsMe

KillerIsMe

Aug 26, 2023
I bet you're a cute person

• Hugs
thewalkingdread

thewalkingdread

Life is a pointless, undeserved, unnecessary pain.
Oct 30, 2023
Something nice.

There you go. I said It.

Are you happy now?

I'll say It again: something nice!

(If you didn't chuckle yet, i wish i could say something NICER)

• Yay!
Reactions: Lifeis_Jouissance70, tiger b and ThisUnrest
T

ThisUnrest

Seeking personal sovereignty
Aug 15, 2023
Hi Jool - Im glad you posted here so that we can say nice things to you. If we were in person id give you a big hug - if you wanted that. Or we could talk about whatever you want. What kind of music do you like? What kinds of things usually make you feel happier? I know thats a bit of a trick question, because when you feel like shit, the answer is Nothing!.. Glad you came here to talk with us anyway. I hope you have a good night. Love and hugs to you!

Reactions: Iamtired, thewalkingdread and Ε. Η. R.
Ε. Η. R.

Ε. Η. R.

Experienced
Oct 5, 2023
May everything be good with you.

When there is not a single answer to your topic - it is sad. I recently created my first topic and no one responded.

Myforevercharlie

Myforevercharlie

Global Mod
Feb 13, 2020