-Raven's Night-

-Raven's Night-

autistic/metalhead/wanna join the 27 club
Jan 31, 2020
there's a course that every student have to take at my uni. Let me refer to it as GC1.
it's about traumatic history events. i used to have panic attacks at history lessons at high school (maybe middle school as well) so i was a science student. But who knows i can't escape the fate. I really enjoy my university life (like the best time in my fucking life with autism and mood disorders since early childhood) but i am struggling, really...
so i, several days before, wanted to take a rest from SS and focus on my learning because i don't want my GPA to collapse though it's fucking painful to learn. The professors are good but it's my own fucking problem with weirdly functioning empathy system. they say autistic individuals don't know how to empathize but for me it's weird accusation like idk how to empathize effectively but concentrating on those pain those trauma because that's really happened to real human in the past and omg i can't take it. So it's an emotional burden like reading posts on suicide forums as well for me omg.
GC1 is killing me and have to thank @mayirestinchaos reminds me of posting this.
and i went to get prescribed some benzos. Lorazepam 1mg tablets. i have been addicted to it in the past but well, miraclously i... acted fearless on GC1 lessons: no panic attacks and dysphoric feelings and fast-like-hell heartbeats. i love benzos ahhhhh it gave me hope to be alive, not exaggerately speaking.
and now i am craving for benzos sooooooo much. and if i don't take it, i went to self harm. after being a year clean from cutting myself. i'm back and can't stop wanting to do it.
i'm like addicted to my own self-destruction.