-FrozenRobot-

-FrozenRobot-

Let me go...please
Jul 27, 2021
I remember being barely 18 and coming on here, looking for "painless" ways to CTB. After a failed poisoning, a failed partial( which the doc's said is highly rare. I don't believe so) countless medication, thousands on a useless psychiatrist and a shitty family, wasted 2 years of med school ...I've decided to hang myself again. probably complete.
I was straightforward with my parents. Just walked to them and said " These are going to be my last 6 months. Just forget that you have 2 son's." My mother had a resting bitch face which is expected.
I've always wanted to run an anabolic steroid cycle. I used to be an amature body builder but all these psychiatric medications turned me into a fat pig. Now I am back on track to reduce my weight so that the rope can handle my weight and not give up. Guess that's one hell of a motivation to lose weight, right?
I probably will start smoking after I lose weight. I never have had a ciggy or a drink. I'm going to indulge myself in everything I've thought cool. My entire life is ruined by this shitty puta genetics of my parents. I am not lying. I did get off the site for a while and tried to improve my life. Months later, I was back here again spending hours researching ways to CTB "without pain"
Fuck this shit man. I can't take it anymore. I am going to hang myself and the reason is my dad...mom and that little shit I have called a brother.

I am sick of everything.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: LonelyKitten, azurarcher, spinningmyself and 9 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
It's really horrible how humans create so much suffering in this world, I hope you eventually find the freedom you wish for.

Reactions: -FrozenRobot-
D

dead_milky

Sep 9, 2023
I am so sorry.

• Love
backtoearth

backtoearth

<3
Sep 9, 2023