silligant

silligant

Oct 5, 2023
I think that music has more of an impact on people than art, coming from an artist; I think I'd rather be good at making music

princexhhn

princexhhn

call me prince
Sep 26, 2023
talented singer^-^ i like to sing for fun i would like to not make a fool of myself atleast-_-

i am an artist, but its not "talent", its a skill ive developed over the years^-^

Reactions: godsseepiestsoldier
R_N

R_N

-Memento Mori-
Dec 3, 2019
I was so into music when I was younger and even made some myself. You never saw me without headphones.

But now I would choose painter because it gives me loner vibe that would suit me.

Reactions: sserafim
vampire2002

vampire2002

weeb & neet ā™”
Oct 8, 2023
i have experience with both, but definitely drawing for me. i love drawing, but progress is slow and i would love to get better faster. being able to just put what's in my head onto paper is a feeling of elation unlike anything else, when i actually can achieve it, that is.

music is great too, but for me personally i feel like it's easier to make progress in that. much less complicated and easier for me to wrap my brain around just through practice.

Reactions: godsseepiestsoldier
Dot

Dot

Info abt typng styl on prfle.
Sep 26, 2021
talented singer^-^ i like to sing for fun i would like to not make a fool of myself atleast-_-

i am an artist, but its not "talent", its a skill ive developed over the years^-^

As a singr wh/ ws nevr v skilld @ art slf wld sy tht artistc talnt = stll legitm8

Thnk ppl jst xprss thmslvs in dffrnt wys

& also depnds whthr r wantng a skll fr xpressn or fr validatn fr othrs - e.g lke a pop-str

Reactions: vampire2002
Left

Left

4 Dead 3 please release.
Oct 13, 2023
I'd prefer being a superb writer above all else.

Reactions: sserafim, Celerity and jar-baby
princexhhn

princexhhn

call me prince
Sep 26, 2023
As a singr wh/ ws nevr v skilld @ art slf wld sy tht artistc talnt = stll legitm8

Thnk ppl jst xprss thmslvs in dffrnt wys