• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Raggas

Raggas

Suicide is self expression
Dec 31, 2018
This may sound stupid but what's it like to overdose on aspirin? The LD50 is very low, only 200mg/kg.

Would you be in extreme pain from liver failure?

Reactions: lobster salad, told.you.so, Dead_Inside and 1 other person
lemmeeleev

lemmeeleev

Still here
Nov 29, 2018
Don't even think about overdosing on aspirin, it will get you nowhere. I'm no expert, but I know liver failure can take a very long time.

Reactions: Kirkscoobz, Morpheus, Chlo and 2 others
Kirkscoobz

Kirkscoobz

Experienced
Feb 8, 2019
Probably go yellow and die very slowly, not good.

Reactions: lemmeeleev, Meretlein and Morpheus
Jake.123

Jake.123

Feb 18, 2019
Any pill overdose is an extremely painful way to go

Reactions: lemmeeleev, Meretlein and Taylored
Dead_Inside

Dead_Inside

Wizard
Jul 2, 2018
I would only suggest aspirin as a supplement to some other method. Any thing that causes excess bleeding (aspirin) should be definitely combined with any traumatic deaths.

Reactions: lobster salad, lemmeeleev and Meretlein
Need-a-Place

Need-a-Place

happygolucky
Feb 10, 2019
I've overdosed on aspirin a couple of times. Not as a method, but like dead_inside said, a supplement. I've never calculated a lethal dose, I just take the full bottle of whatever I have because I don't care about taking too much, I just don't want to take too little.