• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

mortuarymary

mortuarymary

Enlightened
Jan 17, 2024
If I can advise and help I will. I work in a hospital mortuary and do help the pathologist with autopsies.
Also. Worked in the bereavement office, so Amy help I can give you guys I will.

• Love
Reactions: sserafim, hannila_m, iusedtobehappy and 2 others
divinemistress36

divinemistress36

Visionary
Jan 1, 2024
Have you encountered any suicides from SN?

Guy Smiley

Guy Smiley

Just another lost soul
Jan 4, 2024
If I can advise and help I will. I work in a hospital mortuary and do help the pathologist with autopsies.

Just interested, if you don't mind me asking, what does working in the bereavement office entail? I mean, what did the office actually do and what was your role? Thank you.

T

thot88

Student
Apr 11, 2023
Is it true that the body swells from gases if, for example, it is warm after death?

permanently tired

permanently tired

Flying too high
Nov 8, 2023
What would be the cause of death if I jumped 130 feet into cement and land on my chest/torso area. Among jumper suicides what is the most common position they land in

Thanksforeverything

Thanksforeverything

A handshake of carbon monoxide
Jul 24, 2023
If I die by suicide and I leave an explicit not saying that I want to be cremated straight after, can the authorities still bring me in for an autopsy?

F

Forever Sleep

Earned it we have...
May 4, 2022