A

AbusedByFather

Feb 14, 2021
Enjoying my collectibles and writing are the two things that keep me alive.
Anyone else writes?
Also, does anyone plan to do NaNoWriMo, and write a novel in November?
Thanks.

Reactions: Ashu, lachrymost and Sakura94
GrumpyFrog

GrumpyFrog

Exhausted
Aug 23, 2020
I write as a hobby, but I just do it for my own entertainment, I given up in showing it to other people a long time ago, because I'm not good at all and I never have enough time and/or energy to seriously work on improving my writing. I didn't really write anything this year, I had three ideas I wanted to work on: one was about WWII alternative history where Hitler didn't backstab Stalin, one was about a ragtag bunch of misfits surviving in a postapocalyptic world several years after a major nuclear disaster, and one was just about a (hypothetical) student exchange between USSR and USA in the middle of 1970s when the difference in culture was the most staggering. For sad political reasons I don't feel comfortable exploring any of these topics anymore, so I haven't really been writing this year.
What about you, do you want to write a novel? What is it going to be about?

Reactions: Ashu and ColorlessTrees
Life_and_Death

Life_and_Death

Do what's best for you 🕯️ Sometimes I'm stressed
Jul 1, 2020
Also, does anyone plan to do NaNoWriMo, and write a novel in November?
oh i remember doing that for class!!! we just happened to be in the class that half of the year. i enjoy writing. mostly just flash fiction though. ive tried to start a few stories but i dont quite have the attention span for it
https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/creative-writing-megathread.100363/#post-1736382

Reactions: Ashu and GrumpyFrog
A

AbusedByFather

Feb 14, 2021
My dead cat.
And another about Satan being angry that every time he commits suicide he just stays in hell.

Reactions: 👁️👃👁️, Ashu, ColorlessTrees and 1 other person
squidhead

squidhead

You`ve met with a terrible fate, haven`t you?