G

Gunnersup

Jul 2, 2020
Hasn't happened to me (yet), but if it did I wouldn't know how to hold on anymore...

• Hugs
Reactions: Trannydiary, demuic, Pen>Sword and 1 other person
W

WornOutLife

マット
Mar 22, 2020
Yes, I wanted to ctb some years ago because I was under lots of pressure at college.
Then, I told my parents to go to hell and I calmed down.
Afterwards, things got so better that I got my degree.

I guess the key is not to be under pressure.

Reactions: Trannydiary, WhatDoesTheFoxSay?, Fthis and 1 other person
J

JustLosingMyself

Mage
Sep 4, 2018
There's more to life than a college degree.
A good tradesman will out earn many a college graduate,

• Hugs
Reactions: Trannydiary, Symbiote and Gunnersup
J

JipJopMop

Mar 6, 2021
No, I got my degree but it did fuck all for my life anyway so was pointless, apart from the partying while I was there which was fun

Reactions: Trannydiary, thewindblowseast, demuic and 1 other person
Pen>Sword

Pen>Sword

Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam
Jan 13, 2021
Yes. I'm about to fail nursing school. If I fail this, student loans won't cover my college funding. I'll CTB when that happens.

Reactions: Trannydiary and Gunnersup
J

JustLosingMyself

Mage
Sep 4, 2018
It's hard to get that perspective when I'm a Freshman in college
It is, but it depends why you're going to college and why you chose the subject. I don't know what you're studying but I don't need to.
If you're barely interested and scrape by, it's a recipe for failing and being miserable. Been there, done that.
My neighbour went to college for IT studies for 2 years. Not really interested in IT but 'career prospects' are good in IT. Dropped out, retrained as an electrician, then as an electrician engineer, loves it and out earns most IT graduates I work with...
Take your time and find your way

ithappens

ithappens

Live free or die
Aug 9, 2018