discokicks

discokicks

Student
Apr 19, 2019
Hey newbie here. 35 yr old guy from Aussie here. Just got out of a psych ward a few days ago. If there's anyone who can help me out in Brisbane please let me know!

Reactions: IRIYAMA and Scarlett
A

ArtVandelay

Experienced
Apr 15, 2019
I wish. Sounds like a really nice place to live.

T

turbofly3ddeath

Apr 1, 2019
I'm from Townsville! What's up?

discokicks

discokicks

Student
Apr 19, 2019
Just looking for a "partner in crime" haha. Don't want to mess things up you know
I'm from Townsville! What's up?
But also, do you know much about SN? I'm looking to get the right one from Ebay?

T

turbofly3ddeath

Apr 1, 2019
I see, I get that

I've heard it's 60% chance of it working. I've read a lot of posts on here of it failing. I'm personally going for the n option. It sounded less painful and a way higher chance of it working. Being in Australia I feel like it's so much harder to get things like sn

JCStar01

JCStar01

Apr 1, 2019
I'm from Brisbane. I'm also looking at the SN method too. I would think that the reason why people are failing is that they're not taking enough of it, or following the right procedure. I've been told that N is out of the question in Australia. There's also the chance of the cops catching you with it, and then there's a whole new set of problems.
I've just started looking into it, I haven't read a lot about it here yet cos I've been working heaps, but I've got the general gist of it.

Reactions: IRIYAMA and discokicks
discokicks

discokicks

Student
Apr 19, 2019
yeah
I'm from Brisbane. I'm also looking at the SN method too. I would think that the reason why people are failing is that they're not taking enough of it, or following the right procedure. I've been told that N is out of the question in Australia. There's also the chance of the cops catching you with it, and then there's a whole new set of problems.