cats333

cats333

sleepy
Aug 10, 2023
all day im tired, i wake up tired and no amount of anything changes it. i have been rotting in bed for at least a week now and i fear itll get worse since im on vacation soon. laying in bed makes me more exhausted than i would be running a marathon i think but if i get up i get so so so tired that i cant help laying down again. doing basic tasks like showering, eating, doing makeup, just existing makes me feel like ive been working a 9-5 for 30 years without sleeping once. i feel like im going crazy i dont know how much more feeling tired i can handle i just want to feel normal again i cant do this anymore i cant.
is anyone else like this or is this my sign to ctb

• Hugs
Reactions: leavingthesoultrap, VioletNight, WonderingSoul and 8 others
KAZ-2Y5

KAZ-2Y5

Verrรผckt
Jul 23, 2023
Same. I'm chronically exhausted. Never feel awake but I try many things to try to feel awake it usually just doesn't work.

You can also get checked for things like sleep apnea I wanna ask my doctor just to get checked bc it can cause chronic tiredness. And so can a lot of conditions, diets, etc. I suggest trying many things out just to nail where it's coming from. Of course it can be depression too!

• Love
Reactions: Kit1 and cats333
U

user56765567

In recovery and getting help
Oct 1, 2023
I still feel that way at times sometimes it just feels no matter how long you sleep you just wake up more tired. I think for me some part of it was from the medication I was taking previously and a vitamin deficiency. It sucks that you're going through this and feeling like this right now.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Kit1, cats333 and tiger b
cats333

cats333

sleepy
Aug 10, 2023
Same. I'm chronically exhausted. Never feel awake but I try many things to try to feel awake it usually just doesn't work.