Aesthler

Aesthler

Death is the only God who comes when you call
Sep 25, 2018
I feel like I've had a few moments where I've been extra sensitive and picked up on what people were thinking and feeling. Especially when I worked in retail I'd usually say what someone else says right as they are saying it. Or someone I know well was thinking of a song and I'd start singing it. I also sometimes pick up on emotions and how people are feeling especially negative emotions affect me physically.
I don't know what it all means but I had someone ask me if I was an empath the other day so it's been on my mind lately.

Reactions: stellabelle, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Pineapplecrown and 6 others
M

Morning Angel

Useless Broken Wings
Aug 8, 2018
Kind of yes, but I am not anywhere near psychic. I sometimes sense things about people's histories and sometimes things they don't want to talk about... I am rarely wrong in such cases. I don't know if that's psychic or just that I've worked with a lot of people and can identify patterns without being totally conscious of it.

Sometimes I can "know" people's preferences even when they haven't told me yet. Stupid stuff like their favorite color, or food preferences, etc. Nothing terribly useful.

Last edited:
Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Pineapplecrown, Deafsn0w and 2 others
Q

QueenEtna

Gone
Jul 29, 2018
You're empathic, I am too. Perhaps you do possess physic abilities, you should research into it.

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Pineapplecrown, Deafsn0w and 3 others
T

Tiburcio

No.

Reason: I'm completely useless for exhibing anything.

Reactions: RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, Morbid Cam, Deafsn0w and 3 others
Aesthler

Aesthler

Sep 25, 2018