3FormsofUnhappiness

3FormsofUnhappiness

Jul 7, 2023
I've always had these disorders since a few years back and of course it was hard to be in school but somehow right now it got way harder. I was a lonely kid back then and i still am now but I'm not able to cope with it. I failed a ton of suicide attempts for the past 2 months so now I'm just considering 'recovering' for a bit because we know how hard it is to CTB.. Its like this is my only other choice other than CTB. But anyways, I'm a JHS student, I suffer from mental disorders ever since my Elem days - but I get by in school fair enough up until now. My average grades were always around 90-94 but the thing is now the symptoms of these disorders are starting to grow and grow and grow, therefore I am starting to miss out on school more and slack off more and overall I just get so stressed and tired - I was like this years ago but I can at least handle it to the point of decent grades but now its like everything heightened and I'm living my life on a thread.
I'm having my Unit test this week, I'm supposed to be in school today but I went absent because the feeling just hurts so much. I used to at least enjoy studying and the thought I'm gaining knowledge but now I feel like I can't.. I like math but I'm especially struggling in math - I'm always getting inconsistent and low scores on assignments and math is graded as mostly a written work based subject. I can grasp concepts fairly fine and can understand due to stock knowledge on other subjects but when it comes to memorization of textbook definitions it kills me, and I need to work on this too if I want a good grade because our exams are always based on Identification, enumeration,etc. on most subjects.

I hope someone can answer my question - thank you for taking your time to read this.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: BojackHorseman, dead_milky, EternalShore and 1 other person
EternalShore

EternalShore

Hardworking Lass who Dreams of Love~ 💕✨
Jun 9, 2023