TAW122

TAW122

Emissary of the right to die.
Aug 30, 2018
This is something that I've researched before on the Internet through various subreddits and other forums on the Internet, but I could never find concrete information regarding my question. More often than not, people don't give straight answers, interchange terms, like work, income, job, all in one and it's confusing as hell.

Basically to set the record straight, what I mean by no job, no work, no income, I literally mean, like not working at all (no employment whatsoever, no under the table work, no income (yes this includes side jobs, projects, and other passive forms of income like gambling, stocks, investments, etc.)) and just with the money I have in my bank account, on me, my possessions/property, the clothes on my back, and my transportation (which can temporarily double as shelter).

Also, I'm not an expert on getting by without a structured life as most of my life I've lived was structured (from school, to university, to adulthood, etc.). Therefore, I will concede that I have little knowledge of survival and getting around as a vagrant or similar lifestyle. Perhaps the closest would be someone who goes camping for several days but more oftenly than not, they have other resources and planned dates, not mid to long term living off the land and going away from civilization.

The reason I've thought about this is if in the event that I decide to drop out of society and are not able to CTB (aka forced to live), I would at least be able to get back at the system somewhat (by not working and paying taxes, supporting a society that doesn't respect my wishes), and perhaps in the vagrant lifestyle find enough privacy and be in a situation where it is 'easier' to CTB.