• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

harvardreject

harvardreject

Just call me Lili
Nov 18, 2021
Hi, I would like to find some reliable alternatives to SN & N that I can get in Sydney, Australia. I will be ctb-ing there but due to my status as an international student I cannot order the two drugs myself. I'm trying for recovery one last time with a relationship, but I wanna know I will still find peace even one year later when that attempt actually fails. Please help I'm scared that the NYT crack down will be the end of this forum & I cannot die anymore

T

Ta555

Enlightened
Aug 31, 2021
Hi, I would like to find some reliable alternatives to SN & N that I can get in Sydney, Australia. I will be ctb-ing there but due to my status as an international student I cannot order the two drugs myself. I'm trying for recovery one last time with a relationship, but I wanna know I will still find peace even one year later when that attempt actually fails. Please help I'm scared that the NYT crack down will be the end of this forum & I cannot die anymore
If you mean alternatives like other poisons/drugs, there aren't any unfortunately. So you may want to look at a more accessible method.

Reactions: PeacefulTonic and dustbiter
dustbiter

dustbiter

hewwo one and all :3
Nov 24, 2021
even w/o this forum ppl would still be able to ctb tbh, theyve been doing it since basically the dawn of humanity :p