shay23

shay23

Student
Nov 2, 2020
I really want to die but the fear of the afterlife/unknown is too strong. I just can't comprehend not existing or experiencing consciousness, I do not want to live at all. I've had some scary experiences on drugs where I tripped out that life wasn't real which made me really detached from reality. I wish I could go through with it but having the control to end my life experience and ending consciousness freaks me the fuck out. How can I accept death and just end it.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: _Minsk, Ghost2211, Smellanie and 3 others
yive

yive

life is evil
Nov 6, 2020
we must overcome our fear.
after all, death is inevitable, so sooner or later we will all go there anyway

Reactions: shay23, Ghost2211, Deleted member 94 and 1 other person
Deleted member 23586

Deleted member 23586

Hope ur final midnight feels like the hug you need
Nov 8, 2020
This is one of my dilemmas. I do not want to not exist. Becasue I love too hard or too intensely I have a deep need to spend eternity with those I love peacefully. Like I don't want that at all. I've had really supernatural experiences in my life that I won't go into cuz I'd rather not be judged or attacked, but that's my only saving grace on the issue. Except I think to myself, "what if I'm the exception?". And also total just... Darkness and void scares me too. I don't wanna be alone and lonely in this life just to deal with that in the next for eternity. I just don't wanna be alone and away from people I care about forever personally. But Everytime my mind breaks I go into a trance when I can't think about anything except death and the release of it.

I feel for you Shaybear

• Hugs
Reactions: Ghost2211 and shay23
S

Snowdrifts1212

Sep 16, 2020